I’m back!

I realize that I’ve been completely MIA from blogging for, ummmm, almost a year (insert blushing face). Lately, I’ve been feeling the need of a creative outlet. Being overwhelmed by every day life, I’ve been feeling a little stuck in a rut – and then this week it dawned on me, maybe the best way to fix this ‘problem’ is to start blogging about one of my passions again.

I’m going to keep a realistic timeline, and hopefully post once or twice a week. I plan on posting about makeup products that I’ve been loving, make up looks that I create on others (need to start documenting again!), jewellery & fashion, and of course occasionally photographs that I take with my iPhone.

I absolutely love reading other fashion & makeup blogs – and hope that others will feel the same about the continuation of this one!

Leave a Reply

